Mission Statement

My goal with this blog is to chronicle the media I consume and occasionally talk about media I’ve consumed in the past. This should take the form of:

  • short posts whenever I see a movie
  • roundup posts for the TV I watch live (either as weekly roundups for all the shows I watched that week or a post for each show every few weeks) plus some sort of coverage of what I watch on streaming services
  • discussion of really good albums I come across plus a yearly “what I listened to this year” post
  • content of some sort on books
  • retrospectives on TV shows I used to watch, probably focusing on a specific element of the show in question
  • and maybe something about video games

We’ll see how well I do on that.

Leave a Reply

